You are here

Prayer, Praise, Sharing (PPS)

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Contact: 
Senior Pastor Bill Hayden