You are here

Prayer, Praise, Sharing (PPS)

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Contact: 
Senior Pastor Bill Hayden