You are here

Thursday Bible Study

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018.
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 2:00pm