You are here

Lay Board Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Tuesday until Sat Dec 31 2016. Also includes Wed Jan 20 2016, Tue Dec 06 2016.
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 7:00pm
Contact: 
Mike Fularski
Location: