You are here

Cribari Auditorium

Entertainment / Dessert Night 2017

Entertainment Night 2017, May 28, 2017, 7PM at Cribari Auditorium

Date: 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 7:00pm

Easter Sunday Worship Service

Our Joyous Easter Celebration will be held this Sunday.  Enjoy Senior Pastor Hayden's Easter Sunday Message, the beautiful Christian Cross decorated with flowers, and celebratory Easter Music lead by the Chapel Choir directed by Susan Ahlgrimm.

Date: 
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 10:00am

Maundy Thursday Pictorial and Musical Service

Ken Carter, Senior Pastor Bill Hayden, and the Chapel Choir will present a special "Maundy Thursday" pictorial and musical service celebrating the "Last Supper" with Jesus and his disciples, leading to the tragic event of "Good Friday."

Ken Carter will sing the beautiful hymn "What Wondorous Love is This" accompanied by cellist, Marilyn George, and pianist, Myrna Emata.

Date: 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 7:00pm

Annual Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 11:00am

Winter Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 11:00am

Sunday Communion Service

Date: 
Repeats every year on the fourth Sunday until Mon Jan 01 2018.
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 10:00am

Sunday Worship Service

Weekly Worship Service (No Communion)

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Jan 01 2018 except Sun Jan 22 2017, Sun Feb 26 2017, Sun Mar 26 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun Apr 23 2017, Sun May 28 2017, Sun Jun 25 2017, Sun Jul 23 2017, Sun Aug 27 2017, Sun Sep 24 2017, Sun Oct 22 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017.
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 10:00am

Worship Service + Annual Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 10:00am

Coffee & Donut Booth

Date: 
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 10:00am

Worship Service with New Member Reception

Date: 
Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 10:00am

Pages